STC Committee Memberships - 2023/24						
Name of Committee	Full Council	Assets	Community & Climate	Employment	Finance & Governance	Planning
Membership Size	16	10	7	7	7	9
Chair	Peter Ratcliffe	Jeremy Stubbs	Martin Langsdon	Sue Brisbane	Madeleine Ashcroft	Jon Dorey
Vice Chair	Sue Brisbane	lan Kime	Cliff Morris	Cliff Morris	Philip Bailey	Jeremy Stubbs
Councillor	Madeleine Ashcroft	Madeleine Ashcroft	Madeleine Ashcroft	Madeleine Ashcroft	Sue Brisbane	Colin Heinink
Councillor	Philip Bailey	Sue Brisbane	Philip Bailey	Jon Dorey	lan Kime	lan Kime
Councillor	Jon Dorey	Jon Dorey	Sue Brisbane	lan Kime	Martin Langsdon	Richard Shepherd
Councillor	Colin Heinink	Martin Langsdon	Colin Heinink	Peter Ratcliffe	Peter Ratcliffe	Tony Worboys
Councillor	Ian Kime	Cliff Morris	Peter Pegnall	Jeremy Stubbs	Vacant	Peter Ratcliffe
Councillor	Martin Langsdon	Peter Ratcliffe	Francis Farrow			Vacant
Councillor	Cliff Morris	Richard Shepherd	Hazel Beazley			Vacant
Councillor	Peter Pegnall	Tony Worboys				
Councillor	Richard Shepherd	Francis Farrow				
Councillor	Jeremy Stubbs	Mel Ashcroft				
Councillor	Tony Worboys					
Councillor	Vacant					
Councillor	Vacant					
Councillor	Vacant					